New Committee for year 2022-23

08 November 2022, 1 min read

New Committee for year 2022-23

Sharanu All,

Please see below the email content from our Returning Officer Basavaraj Kanavalli. The AGM was held with full Quorum on 21/08/2022.

Hearty Congratulations and best wishes to the new committee.

The AGM has unanimously selected the new committee for year 2022-23:

  1. President: Sanjeev Hiremath*
  2.  Vice president: Hema Tumkur
  3.  Secretary: Basavaraj Basapur
  4. Treasurer: Jeevan Jangam

Executive Committee:

Sharanabasappa Chetty

Krishna Avadhani

Soujanya Kanavalli

Sangeetha Hiremath

Roopa Hebbandi,

Abhilash Kannalli

Kumarswami Mathapathi

Sreenatha and Neela Kodbal

On behalf of Basava Samithi of Australasia Brisbane Chapter, I would like to thank from bottom of our hearts to Sreenatha Kodbal for his commitment and dedication as treasurer for the past four year.

Wishing all the new office bearers best of luck for this year.

Sharanu Sharanarthi,

Basavaraj Kanavalli

Kind regards,

Sharanu Sharanarthi

Basavaraj Basapur


Basava Samithi of Australasia, Brisbane Branch